Jockey® Classic Crew Neck - 6 Pack
$49.00
#9812
product details
The Jockey® Classic Crew Neck men's T-shirt is an everyday essential. STAYNEW® technology reduces pilling and fading while Diamond White® technology helps keep whites looking whiter, wash after wash. A reinforced crew neck and sweat-wicking fabric help keep you comfortable throughout the day.
  • Relaxed fit
  • 100% cotton
  • Reinforced crew neck
  • Machine wash and dry
  • Imported
Have Questions?
FREE shipping at $59
No-hassle returns & exchanges
reviews
4.6 / 5.0
99 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
76
12
3
5
3
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Great as always but...
Nice shirt and long time consumer here but in this order the threads in the armpit keep unraveling after washing and have to be cut out.
February 27, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
CLASSIC FIT AND QUALITY
True to the Jockey name for good value and quality.
November 28, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Jockey classic crew neck are great.
I use these shirts everyday. I have been a Jockey customer for many years. The quality of all your products are great. Service department is excellent. You have a customer for life. Thanks Jockey.
Floyd
May 27, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Undershirts--good stuff
It's underwear, so what can I say?
March 6, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Nice shirts
Great shirts! Fit well and love the black color .
January 27, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
well satisfied
satisfied
May 31, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
great
The Crew Neck shirts are true to size and my husband really likes them.
December 15, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
nice fabric
Fabric is very soft and sturdy. Good fit. Black is hard to find in stores. Very durable. Arrived quickly. Good overall quality.
January 16, 2016
Purchased
11 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
great t
Love the new bright white on the t shirts - they stay white, comfortable and don't shrink after extended wash and wear.
January 3, 2016
Purchased
11 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Perfect T
These are great shirts. Wash well and wear even better! True fit and extra comfortable
November 2, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Q&A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 26 questions Browse 26 questions and 90 answers
Why did you choose this?
Jockey.com Store
It's what my husband prefers
J O on Dec 7, 2016
for son-in-law's Christmas gift
Richard B on Dec 6, 2016
It's what my husband prefers
J O on Dec 7, 2016
My husband loves this brand.
Teresa Gail H on Dec 7, 2016
for son-in-law's Christmas gift
Richard B on Dec 6, 2016
This is what my husband prefers.
Julia P on Dec 4, 2016
It's my son-in-laws' favorite T-shirt. He loves the fit and the nice look when he pairs it up with open shirts
L I on Dec 4, 2016
like the fit
sharon y on Dec 3, 2016
Good quality and fit. Also, long enough that they don't come untucked easily!
scott w on Dec 3, 2016
Good quality, good price, fit well, hold up with multiple washings.
Timothy Q on Dec 3, 2016
just like them
Richard s on Dec 3, 2016
I have been wearing Jockey for many years. No reason to change
Charles L on Dec 2, 2016
My husband likes Jockey tee shirts
Linda M on Dec 1, 2016
quality plus you had the item!
Cynthia Z on Nov 30, 2016
"His" choices!
Kathleen L on Nov 30, 2016
have several purchased elsewhere - have proven satisfactory. I wish to increase my inventory.
barclay b on Nov 30, 2016
Preferred by my husband.
Sheila M on Nov 30, 2016
it looks comfortable.
ellen a on Nov 30, 2016
Great buy
Donna N on Nov 29, 2016
husband wears no other brand or style
elaine p on Nov 29, 2016
owned them before and needed more. good quality t-shirts.
Todd A on Nov 29, 2016
These are great undershirts for work.
Scott F on Nov 29, 2016
Mostly for the comfort,fit and cotton used for these T-shirts!!
G P on Nov 29, 2016
I always wear Jockey????
Lynda K on Nov 29, 2016
Ah so sleek!
Lesa G on Nov 29, 2016
My son wears these for work.
Janet S on Nov 29, 2016
I like them
Steve G on Nov 29, 2016
Good quality and fit for size
Robert P on Nov 29, 2016
I've been using Jockey for many years. Very satisfied
Stuart G on Nov 29, 2016
husband likes this style undershirt...no tag, comfortable, good weight
christine j on Nov 29, 2016
A great product and a great deal
J H on Nov 28, 2016
I use black crew neck t-shirts under my dress shirts. I do not usually wear a tie, so my top button is usually undone and the black t-shirt showing looks better than a white one.
Alan C on Nov 28, 2016
Great fit, long wear, love the "stay new" technology it really works.
Robert B on Nov 28, 2016
I CHOOSE THIS ITEM BECAUSE EVERY YEAR MY SONS UNDERSHIRTS HAVE TO BE REPLACED AND THIS IS A GOOD SHIRT
claudia w on Nov 28, 2016
I ordered the black shirts. They hold their color and form for a long time.
Hector A on Nov 28, 2016
its what I wear
William G on Nov 28, 2016
I used them before and was happy with them
SALEH A on Nov 28, 2016
always quality, great fit love Jockey T's
Anthony L on Nov 28, 2016
AWESOME FITTED CLASSIC CREW NECKS, BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS, AND FAMILY
Carlos L on Nov 28, 2016
comfortable, long lasting
Junhee L on Nov 28, 2016
I've purchased these shirts before and they are great for me and very comfortable.
Graham V on Nov 28, 2016
wanted to try a new undershirt and it wound like good quality
Galene C on Nov 28, 2016
gift request
Thomas O on Nov 28, 2016
I have worn Jockey t-shirts for the last 15 years. Best fit and comfort.
Bret H on Nov 28, 2016
Great neck on these shirts! Also, bright color!
Mike L on Nov 28, 2016
Needed some new white T's and usually wear these so the 6 pack and buy one get one free is a great deal.
Clifton F on Nov 28, 2016
my son only wears Jockey brand under ware.. This is a great price!
Lisa M C on Nov 28, 2016
very comfortable and did not shrink
Albert R on Nov 28, 2016
they fit well. Time to get a few new ones
christopher h on Nov 28, 2016
my husband has worn this for decades and doesn't want anything else
Judy A on Nov 28, 2016
Been wearing Jockey all my life.
Hans P on Nov 28, 2016
Extremely comfortable!
Yides M on Nov 28, 2016
My husband loves this brand.
Teresa Gail H on Dec 7, 2016
This is what my husband prefers.
Julia P on Dec 4, 2016
Aside from price and quantity, what is the difference between 9812, 9953, and 9853 (most specifically 9853)?
A shopper on Dec 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: All three of these styles are the same, they are just packaged in different quantities.
Is the Jockey Classic Crew neck a combed cotton fabric?
Joe v on Jan 9, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes, all of our cotton garments are made with combed cotton.
Does this shirt shrink?
SuperJ on Jan 13, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, we do not use pre-shrunk cotton with our shirts so you might come into some shrinkage in the first two washings. However, we do produce our products knowing that they will have some shrinkage and account for that. The shirts might seem big out of the package but after the proper shrinking has taken place you will notice they are the perfect Jockey fit.
What is the difference between cotton and combed cotton in your undershirts?
A shopper on Sep 26, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. The combing process improves the strength, durability, and overall quality of the cotton fibers. The combing removes more of the dirt and seeds from the cotton before processing into thread and combing the cotton are a way to make the cotton feel softer. All of the cotton we use in our products will be combed cotton.
how to wash?
A shopper on Dec 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, this item should be washed in cold water normal cycle and tumble dry warm. You can use color safe bleach I would not suggest using regular bleach. Also, we do not suggest using fabric softener on this garment.
Is the cotton used in this shirt a ring spun cotton?
A shopper on Sep 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. We checked with our product development team, and yes, we do use ring spun cotton in our products. Hope this helps.
what is the difference between 9812 and 9953, besides the number of shirts?
A shopper on Sep 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, the style number 9812 and 9953 are the same. The 9812 is a 6 pack and the 9953 is a 3 pack. When buying as a 6 pack the price per shirt is lower.
Do the stay new undershirts have seemless sides?
George B on Jul 7, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your inquiry.
The t-shirts are manufactured without side seams. Or, as call it; tubular fabric.

Thank you, and have a great day!
what is the difference between 2xl and 2xl in big and tall classic v neck ?
JERRY K on Nov 28, 2016
BEST ANSWER: The only difference I find is the actual length of the shirt. It help me keep the t in my pants.
what is the style number of tshirts without side seams?
Freddie on Oct 27, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Classic Crew Neck do not have side seams. The product number is #9953 for a three pack. Thank you and have a good day.
what country are these shirts made in?
A shopper on Sep 4, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. Because our products are made in multiple countries, we have no way of guaranteeing (or in many cases identifying) a country of origin for any product you may purchase. Thank you and have a good day.

fabric softener not recommended for these shirts?
A shopper on Jun 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, thank you for your inquiry, fabric softener does not fully wash off a garment and this causes the cotton fibers to get clogged with the fabric softener. Once the fabric gets "clogged" the cotton no longer breathes like it is supposed to and damages the integrity of the garment.
What is the length of the large size?
Kristy H on Nov 22, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The length of the Large is 28 1/2". Thank you and have a good day.
I have bought Jockey t-shirts recently and have been very disappointed with the lack of the collar being able able to hold it's shape. I am thinking that perhaps I should try another brand of high quality recognition and see if Jockey is simply not paying attention to this most important part of the shirt as it does show when wearing casual shirts over the t. Am I the only one with this problem?
Bob W on May 31, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for brining this issue to our attention, I have passed on your complaint to our QA team and they will investigate the issue. In the meantime, we would like to get your shirts replaced for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-562-5391 and we will be happy to work on getting replacements out to you.
How much does one tshirt weigh?
Mike Q on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I'm afraid we do not have information such as individual shirt weight available on this item. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
I have always worn a XL t shirt . I bought 2 packs of these (not inexpensive), great out of the PKG, shrunk to a LG after washing. Can I return and get 2 XXL?
vinnie on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry to hear that those garments shrunk on you! I would like to invite you to give one of our Personal Shoppers a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). We would be more than happy to assist you further in this matter.
What is the difference between signature t and classic t ?
Wallace C on Jan 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! The primary difference between those two styles would be their fabric weight. Our Classic Crew Neck is a lighter weight designed specifically for use as an undershirt offering, as our Signature T is designed to be worn as an outer wear style. Hope this helps!
I AM LOOKING FOR A 100 % COTTON UNDERWEAR TEE SHIRT ARE THESE 100 % COTTON?
CHIEF on Nov 25, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. I'm happy to share that all of our Men's Classics Collection are all offered in a 100% cotton fabric content. Hope this helps!
What is the length difference between this shirt and the XLT shirt? I see that XLT is 34.5 L, what is this?
jennifer on Jul 12, 2015
BEST ANSWER: That is a great question. The difference between our standard length shirt and our Tall Man shirt will be 3 inches. Our Jockey Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XL has a length of 31 1/2 inches while our Jockey Tall Man Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XLT's length is 34 1/2 inches. Hope this helps.
Where are the ones made of 95% cotton and 5% spandex??
A shopper on Jun 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Our Slim Fit Stretch Crew Neck, which is made from 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex, is available for sale on our Web site:

http://www.jockey.com/main2.aspx

To find it right away, just click on the link above, and when you get to our home page, click on "SEARCH" in the upper right corner. Then, in the search field, just enter: 8489.

You can either order it online, or call us toll-free, and we'll be happy to place the order for you.

Hope this helps!
Trying to order selecting size, quantity, and color but it doesn't seem to want yo accept the color so therefore won't let me add to bag? Help..
Jane B on Mar 29, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry about the trouble you've been having, and I'm forwarding a copy of your e-mail to our IT staff. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving this problem as quickly as we can. But I sure hope this won't keep you from placing an order. Any one of our friendly personal shoppers would be happy to place an order for you if you'd like to avail yourself of our toll-free shopping line. Please give us a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Have you changed the fabric in these T shirts (the fabric in the "new" white classic medium rise undershorts seems to have changed both "feel" and weight/thickness)?
peter m m on Jan 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi, no, we have not changed the fabric that we use on the shirts. When comparing a new shirt to a shirt that has been washed many times the cotton will seem like a lighter grade cotton. This is because we do not use pre-condensed cotton and as you wash the shirt the cotton condenses and because a thicker softer shirt. Once you have washed the new ones a few times you will see that the shirt is the thicker fabric that you are used to.
My chest is a 45 what size t shirt should I buy?
A shopper on Nov 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, a size 45 is between a size large and X-Large. I would suggest going with the size X-large.
extra long undershirts available?
A shopper on Nov 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, yes we do carry a tall man variety of undershirts. The style number for the tall man shirts is 9980. You can find them using the following link: http://www.jockey.com/catalog/product/tall-classic-crew-2pack
What is the length of the large size?
Kristy H on Nov 23, 2016