Get a FREE bra fit kit

when you spend more than $50 on women's merchandise.

SHOP WOMEN ›

Get a FREE bra fit kit

your $50 purchase qualifies you to get a free fit kit.

GET YOURS ›

Jockey® Classic Crew Neck - 6 Pack
$49.00
#9812
COLOR 
QTY
product details
  • classic, relaxed fit
  • reinforced crew neck lies flat
  • STAYNEW® reduces pilling, improves color retention, creates a softer feeling material
  • Diamond White & Bright® keeps whites looking whiter wash after wash
  • stay dry fabric wicks moisture away for all day comfort
  • available in convenient 3 pack, 6 pack, and autoship
Have Questions?
Fabric Content: 100% cotton. Machine wash and dry. Imported.
FREE Shipping at $49
FREE Returns on every order
reviews
4.6 / 5.0
78 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
61
10
3
3
1
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Great as always but...
Nice shirt and long time consumer here but in this order the threads in the armpit keep unraveling after washing and have to be cut out.
February 26, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
CLASSIC FIT AND QUALITY
True to the Jockey name for good value and quality.
November 28, 2015
Purchased
5 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Nice shirts
Great shirts! Fit well and love the black color .
January 26, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Jockey classic crew neck are great.
I use these shirts everyday. I have been a Jockey customer for many years. The quality of all your products are great. Service department is excellent. You have a customer for life. Thanks Jockey.
Floyd
May 26, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Undershirts--good stuff
It's underwear, so what can I say?
March 5, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
well satisfied
satisfied
May 30, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
great
The Crew Neck shirts are true to size and my husband really likes them.
December 15, 2015
Purchased
5 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
nice fabric
Fabric is very soft and sturdy. Good fit. Black is hard to find in stores. Very durable. Arrived quickly. Good overall quality.
January 16, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
great t
Love the new bright white on the t shirts - they stay white, comfortable and don't shrink after extended wash and wear.
January 3, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Shape
This shirt holds it shape well after washing and drying, I wear them around the house relaxing.
December 17, 2015
Purchased
5 months ago
Q&A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 75 answers
Why did you choose this?
Jockey.com Store
My husband really likes these t-shirts and can't find them in stores.
Karen H on May 3, 2016
Excellence, durability
Marvin H on May 2, 2016
My husband really likes these t-shirts and can't find them in stores.
Karen H on May 3, 2016
reasonable quality
G J on May 2, 2016
Excellence, durability
Marvin H on May 2, 2016
Out of undies!
Guy W on May 1, 2016
Good quality and reasonable price
Bianca H on May 1, 2016
Jockey is a great brand and a friend gave me your catalog with a 50% off coupon with $.99 shipping. I thought what a great gift for my son in law and it won't cost me an arm and a leg for good quality and dependability.
Linda W on Apr 30, 2016
The quality of the crew neck t-shirts is what makes these t-shirts hold up for years. They are well worth the price!
DONNA L W on Apr 30, 2016
received a catalog with 1/2 offer and decided to try your tee shirts.
Gary A on Apr 30, 2016
my husbands favorite
L A on Apr 29, 2016
I like the fit overall, especially the collar. Color is great.
Jerry T on Apr 29, 2016
I've worn them for over 60 years
james o on Apr 29, 2016
I have always worn them
Charles M on Apr 27, 2016
great product, excellent quality shirts.
Dennis B on Apr 26, 2016
replacing worn out Jockey tee's. Like the brand and fit.
William F on Apr 25, 2016
I have worn these for years
Steve K on Apr 24, 2016
I use these as sleepwear
dawn c on Apr 24, 2016
100% COTTON
steven b on Apr 24, 2016
Good fit in the past (roomy, lengthy), high collar, stays white.
ANTHONY L on Apr 23, 2016
Jockey is known for its durability and quality. We would like to try the staynew technology.
Carol G on Apr 23, 2016
These shirts never disappoint.
Kathleen P on Apr 23, 2016
review online.
Jeris L on Apr 23, 2016
Hoping my Dad will enjoy wearing them as night shirts--soft and comfortable.
D A on Apr 22, 2016
Did no choose. Too Short
Robert S on Apr 20, 2016
I've loved Jockey brand ever since college. No one else provides the combination of classic look, durable fabrication, and great value. I love the way I look in Jocket shirts.
David R on Apr 20, 2016
My favorite brand. The collars lay flat.
Galen B on Apr 20, 2016
They fit nice and we're long enough to not become untucked during the day when worn under a dress shirt. These facts stayed true even after washing which is not the case with other name brand T-Shirts I have tried
Gregory F on Apr 19, 2016
I was happy to order what has been a good item for me in the past.
R W on Apr 17, 2016
I like the quality of Jockey T-Shirts.
Barry W on Apr 17, 2016
Hoping that it will stay bright white after many wearings and washings, unlike my other t-shirts
Joseph H on Apr 17, 2016
I liked the way they feel on.
Chas A on Apr 16, 2016
Has been my standard for as many years as I can remember.
Daniel W on Apr 16, 2016
I ALWAYS purchase JOCKEY. It is a superior brand!!
Hugh M on Apr 16, 2016
Best quality T-Shirt on the market!
Robert M on Apr 15, 2016
needed more
Sam H on Apr 15, 2016
stay fresh
B I on Apr 15, 2016
My husband has been wearing these undershirts as long as I have known him and that is 54 years.
A N on Apr 14, 2016
Time for some new ones
Jason G on Apr 12, 2016
Nice fit. Good quality.
G U on Apr 12, 2016
needed more t shirts
C I on Apr 12, 2016
Fits well.
Rand C on Apr 11, 2016
These are his traditional undershirts which are so well made and stand up to frequent washing. He enjoys wearing these in the sweltering weather of south Georgia. Also, despite recommendations against bleaching, no other undershirt manufacturer performs as well and, I thank you.
Carolyn R on Apr 11, 2016
WANTED MORE T-SHIRTS FOR THE GOOD PRICE - VERY HAPPY
JOHN M on Apr 11, 2016
My husband's go to tees.
Lynn P on Apr 11, 2016
I only wear Jockey!
Robert G on Apr 10, 2016
needed new ones
G W P on Apr 9, 2016
It is a great T-Shirt, it fits well, keeps it shape and the color does not fade
Maria Elena E on Apr 9, 2016
These T-Shirts are the best lasting and wearing. I wear nothing else.
Donna H on Apr 8, 2016
Because my husband needs new t shirts and we always purchase Jockey Crew Neck
Rita B on Apr 7, 2016
My husband likes these t-shirts
Delia G on Apr 7, 2016
Fit is comfortable & shirt is long-wearing.
Benjamin S on Apr 7, 2016
reasonable quality
G J on May 2, 2016
Out of undies!
Guy W on May 1, 2016
Aside from price and quantity, what is the difference between 9812, 9953, and 9853 (most specifically 9853)?
A shopper on Dec 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: All three of these styles are the same, they are just packaged in different quantities.
Is the Jockey Classic Crew neck a combed cotton fabric?
Joe v on Jan 9, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes, all of our cotton garments are made with combed cotton.
Does this shirt shrink?
SuperJ on Jan 13, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, we do not use pre-shrunk cotton with our shirts so you might come into some shrinkage in the first two washings. However, we do produce our products knowing that they will have some shrinkage and account for that. The shirts might seem big out of the package but after the proper shrinking has taken place you will notice they are the perfect Jockey fit.
What is the difference between cotton and combed cotton in your undershirts?
A shopper on Sep 26, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. The combing process improves the strength, durability, and overall quality of the cotton fibers. The combing removes more of the dirt and seeds from the cotton before processing into thread and combing the cotton are a way to make the cotton feel softer. All of the cotton we use in our products will be combed cotton.
how to wash?
A shopper on Dec 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, this item should be washed in cold water normal cycle and tumble dry warm. You can use color safe bleach I would not suggest using regular bleach. Also, we do not suggest using fabric softener on this garment.
Is the cotton used in this shirt a ring spun cotton?
A shopper on Sep 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. We checked with our product development team, and yes, we do use ring spun cotton in our products. Hope this helps.
what is the difference between 9812 and 9953, besides the number of shirts?
A shopper on Sep 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, the style number 9812 and 9953 are the same. The 9812 is a 6 pack and the 9953 is a 3 pack. When buying as a 6 pack the price per shirt is lower.
How much does one tshirt weigh?
Mike Q on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I'm afraid we do not have information such as individual shirt weight available on this item. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
I have always worn a XL t shirt . I bought 2 packs of these (not inexpensive), great out of the PKG, shrunk to a LG after washing. Can I return and get 2 XXL?
vinnie on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry to hear that those garments shrunk on you! I would like to invite you to give one of our Personal Shoppers a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). We would be more than happy to assist you further in this matter.
What is the difference between signature t and classic t ?
Wallace C on Jan 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! The primary difference between those two styles would be their fabric weight. Our Classic Crew Neck is a lighter weight designed specifically for use as an undershirt offering, as our Signature T is designed to be worn as an outer wear style. Hope this helps!
I AM LOOKING FOR A 100 % COTTON UNDERWEAR TEE SHIRT ARE THESE 100 % COTTON?
CHIEF on Nov 25, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. I'm happy to share that all of our Men's Classics Collection are all offered in a 100% cotton fabric content. Hope this helps!
What is the length difference between this shirt and the XLT shirt? I see that XLT is 34.5 L, what is this?
jennifer on Jul 12, 2015
BEST ANSWER: That is a great question. The difference between our standard length shirt and our Tall Man shirt will be 3 inches. Our Jockey Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XL has a length of 31 1/2 inches while our Jockey Tall Man Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XLT's length is 34 1/2 inches. Hope this helps.
Where are the ones made of 95% cotton and 5% spandex??
A shopper on Jun 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Our Slim Fit Stretch Crew Neck, which is made from 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex, is available for sale on our Web site:

http://www.jockey.com/main2.aspx

To find it right away, just click on the link above, and when you get to our home page, click on "SEARCH" in the upper right corner. Then, in the search field, just enter: 8489.

You can either order it online, or call us toll-free, and we'll be happy to place the order for you.

Hope this helps!
Trying to order selecting size, quantity, and color but it doesn't seem to want yo accept the color so therefore won't let me add to bag? Help..
Jane B on Mar 29, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry about the trouble you've been having, and I'm forwarding a copy of your e-mail to our IT staff. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving this problem as quickly as we can. But I sure hope this won't keep you from placing an order. Any one of our friendly personal shoppers would be happy to place an order for you if you'd like to avail yourself of our toll-free shopping line. Please give us a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Have you changed the fabric in these T shirts (the fabric in the "new" white classic medium rise undershorts seems to have changed both "feel" and weight/thickness)?
peter m m on Jan 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi, no, we have not changed the fabric that we use on the shirts. When comparing a new shirt to a shirt that has been washed many times the cotton will seem like a lighter grade cotton. This is because we do not use pre-condensed cotton and as you wash the shirt the cotton condenses and because a thicker softer shirt. Once you have washed the new ones a few times you will see that the shirt is the thicker fabric that you are used to.
My chest is a 45 what size t shirt should I buy?
A shopper on Nov 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, a size 45 is between a size large and X-Large. I would suggest going with the size X-large.
extra long undershirts available?
A shopper on Nov 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, yes we do carry a tall man variety of undershirts. The style number for the tall man shirts is 9980. You can find them using the following link: http://www.jockey.com/catalog/product/tall-classic-crew-2pack