Jockey® Classic Crew Neck - 6 Pack
$49.00
#9812
product details
The Jockey® Classic Crew Neck men's T-shirt is an everyday essential. STAYNEW® technology reduces pilling and fading while Diamond White® technology helps keep whites looking whiter, wash after wash. A reinforced crew neck and sweat-wicking fabric help keep you comfortable throughout the day.
  • Relaxed fit
  • 100% cotton
  • Reinforced crew neck
  • Machine wash and dry
  • Imported
Have Questions?
FREE shipping at $59
No-hassle returns & exchanges
reviews
4.5 / 5.0
108 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
80
14
5
5
4
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Great classic t's
I switched from Hanes to jockey since hanes now puts a anti-smell chemical in there shirts. Very happy with the jockey t's. Bought them for my husband who's really picky but he loves them and so do cause I often where his shirts to bed. 100% cotton, true to size fit!
December 27, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Great fit
True to size, great quality and comfortable. Definitely recommend them.
December 13, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
THESE BLACK CLASSIC CREW SHIRTS ARE THE BEST IVE GOTTEN SO FAR, I WOULD RECOMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
December 13, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Good neck
When I look for a T-Shirt I want a crew neck and I want it to hold it's form around the neck, not stretch out. My prior purchase of this product did that encouraging me to buy again. I do like the "diamond white" as it does seem to stay whiter longer.
December 10, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Classic Crew Neck
Crew neck fits well and washes well...we will be back. Also, you have great customer service. Thank you.

Would recommend.
November 6, 2016
Purchased
3 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Trusted Quality
Jockey has always made good quality under wear and the price was right.
October 29, 2016
Purchased
3 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
best that I have worn so far I would recommend them to anyone
October 20, 2016
Purchased
3 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Jockey Crew
I just love these T shirts. The fit is perfect, they wash beautifully and they keep their shape. Overall, this is an excellent product.
September 19, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Classic t shirt
I normally order a Large, but it's little too small. I ordered a XL and it's a little too big. The XL works just fine if you like a looser fit.
My chest measures 43.5. I'd recommend this product
August 26, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Better and better
I've tried a few variations on Jockey's classic white crew-neck tee and this 100 percent cotton basic is great - true fit, bright white, and comfy.
August 20, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Q&A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 26 questions Browse 26 questions and 90 answers
Why did you choose this?
Jockey.com Store
Because black tshirts are part of my every day wardrobe.
John L on Jan 22, 2017
Great quality and design.
Leslie L on Jan 22, 2017
Because black tshirts are part of my every day wardrobe.
John L on Jan 22, 2017
I've been wearing your t shirts for years. Wears great! Collar stays in shape throughout life of shirt Classic styling with quality material.
Terrence B on Jan 22, 2017
Great quality and design.
Leslie L on Jan 22, 2017
Replacing a set from five years ago, they last that long!
Jerry C on Jan 22, 2017
I need to resupply and thought I would try the crew neck style for the winter.
David C. M on Jan 21, 2017
To wear with turtle necks vs. V neck
Barry S on Jan 21, 2017
looking for t-shirts and liked reviews
Sharon B on Jan 20, 2017
great t shirt strong neckline
J O on Jan 19, 2017
Only brand/style of undershirt I wear
T J on Jan 17, 2017
quality of previous purchases
C A on Jan 17, 2017
comfort, classic, wash well
G R on Jan 17, 2017
THESE ARE MY HUSBAND FAVORITES.
Linda D on Jan 16, 2017
I love the fit and comfort
J D on Jan 16, 2017
Like the undershirts
Raymond Q on Jan 15, 2017
SAME
Ernest B on Jan 15, 2017
appears waterproof
dolph d on Jan 15, 2017
past history
Donald Y on Jan 14, 2017
Like the style and the finishing.
Joseph W on Jan 14, 2017
Replacement. I have tried several other brands and this is the most comfortable for daily use.
James L on Jan 14, 2017
The neck on these seem like they will hold up and not stretch out.
Vera S on Jan 13, 2017
Fit true to size very comfortable. I am long time
Jockey customer will buy no other brands!
Mike V on Jan 11, 2017
I like the fit and it's comfortable.
Curtis P on Jan 10, 2017
Because Jockey (black crew neck tshirt) was part of my husband's Navy uniform for many years, and he still wears them everyday to the office under his dress clothes.
Tracy H on Jan 9, 2017
satisfaction with previous item
Lowell A on Jan 8, 2017
previous user of them
Janet S on Jan 8, 2017
I wanted to try
D C on Jan 8, 2017
Price and it looked substantial.
M. Yvonne N on Jan 7, 2017
ordered for my husband in a nursing home to replace some t shirts that were old and stained
Betty P on Jan 6, 2017
The Crew Neck and shirt fits very well.
William M on Jan 5, 2017
Bar none...this is the best tee shirt on the market. Very comfortable and lasts forever!
Jerry H on Jan 3, 2017
need undershirts
Gary L on Jan 2, 2017
My husband uses these for work. They hold up well to ware and washing.
JW K on Jan 2, 2017
good product and fit
Jesse T. C on Jan 2, 2017
NOT IN STORES IN THIS SIZE AND COLOR
F R on Jan 1, 2017
I think they are the most comfortable and best quality
David L W on Dec 31, 2016
I like the good and warmth the fit.
Ronald B on Dec 31, 2016
Past Satisfaction
James M on Dec 31, 2016
Comfortable, sturdy, and long-lasting.
Londi T on Dec 30, 2016
same as above
Arthur S on Dec 30, 2016
traditional style and comfort
richard m on Dec 30, 2016
I needed some new T-shirts at the time. Jockey quality, and the comfort of 100% cotton.
Diogenes K on Dec 29, 2016
My son liked them so I ordered more
DEBBIE CANALE C on Dec 28, 2016
Because it's spiffy
Patrick O on Dec 25, 2016
Have worn it all my life. Fantastic t Shirt
James G on Dec 23, 2016
Quality and fit,
Richard P on Dec 23, 2016
like
Salvador M on Dec 21, 2016
Good product
Michael R on Dec 19, 2016
My husband loves Jockey!
Sanya W on Dec 19, 2016
Something for son-in-law
Paul R on Dec 19, 2016
My husband's favorite
Catherine D on Dec 19, 2016
I've been wearing your t shirts for years. Wears great! Collar stays in shape throughout life of shirt Classic styling with quality material.
Terrence B on Jan 22, 2017
Replacing a set from five years ago, they last that long!
Jerry C on Jan 22, 2017
Aside from price and quantity, what is the difference between 9812, 9953, and 9853 (most specifically 9853)?
A shopper on Dec 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: All three of these styles are the same, they are just packaged in different quantities.
Is the Jockey Classic Crew neck a combed cotton fabric?
Joe v on Jan 9, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes, all of our cotton garments are made with combed cotton.
Does this shirt shrink?
SuperJ on Jan 13, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, we do not use pre-shrunk cotton with our shirts so you might come into some shrinkage in the first two washings. However, we do produce our products knowing that they will have some shrinkage and account for that. The shirts might seem big out of the package but after the proper shrinking has taken place you will notice they are the perfect Jockey fit.
What is the difference between cotton and combed cotton in your undershirts?
A shopper on Sep 26, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. The combing process improves the strength, durability, and overall quality of the cotton fibers. The combing removes more of the dirt and seeds from the cotton before processing into thread and combing the cotton are a way to make the cotton feel softer. All of the cotton we use in our products will be combed cotton.
how to wash?
A shopper on Dec 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, this item should be washed in cold water normal cycle and tumble dry warm. You can use color safe bleach I would not suggest using regular bleach. Also, we do not suggest using fabric softener on this garment.
Is the cotton used in this shirt a ring spun cotton?
A shopper on Sep 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. We checked with our product development team, and yes, we do use ring spun cotton in our products. Hope this helps.
what is the difference between 9812 and 9953, besides the number of shirts?
A shopper on Sep 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, the style number 9812 and 9953 are the same. The 9812 is a 6 pack and the 9953 is a 3 pack. When buying as a 6 pack the price per shirt is lower.
I have bought Jockey t-shirts recently and have been very disappointed with the lack of the collar being able able to hold it's shape. I am thinking that perhaps I should try another brand of high quality recognition and see if Jockey is simply not paying attention to this most important part of the shirt as it does show when wearing casual shirts over the t. Am I the only one with this problem?
Bob W on May 31, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for brining this issue to our attention, I have passed on your complaint to our QA team and they will investigate the issue. In the meantime, we would like to get your shirts replaced for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-562-5391 and we will be happy to work on getting replacements out to you.
Do the stay new undershirts have seemless sides?
George B on Jul 7, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your inquiry.
The t-shirts are manufactured without side seams. Or, as call it; tubular fabric.

Thank you, and have a great day!
what is the difference between 2xl and 2xl in big and tall classic v neck ?
JERRY K on Nov 28, 2016
BEST ANSWER: The only difference I find is the actual length of the shirt. It help me keep the t in my pants.
what is the style number of tshirts without side seams?
Freddie on Oct 27, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Classic Crew Neck do not have side seams. The product number is #9953 for a three pack. Thank you and have a good day.
what country are these shirts made in?
A shopper on Sep 4, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. Because our products are made in multiple countries, we have no way of guaranteeing (or in many cases identifying) a country of origin for any product you may purchase. Thank you and have a good day.

fabric softener not recommended for these shirts?
A shopper on Jun 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, thank you for your inquiry, fabric softener does not fully wash off a garment and this causes the cotton fibers to get clogged with the fabric softener. Once the fabric gets "clogged" the cotton no longer breathes like it is supposed to and damages the integrity of the garment.
What is the length of the large size?
Kristy H on Nov 22, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The length of the Large is 28 1/2". Thank you and have a good day.
How much does one tshirt weigh?
Mike Q on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I'm afraid we do not have information such as individual shirt weight available on this item. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
I have always worn a XL t shirt . I bought 2 packs of these (not inexpensive), great out of the PKG, shrunk to a LG after washing. Can I return and get 2 XXL?
vinnie on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry to hear that those garments shrunk on you! I would like to invite you to give one of our Personal Shoppers a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). We would be more than happy to assist you further in this matter.
What is the difference between signature t and classic t ?
Wallace C on Jan 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! The primary difference between those two styles would be their fabric weight. Our Classic Crew Neck is a lighter weight designed specifically for use as an undershirt offering, as our Signature T is designed to be worn as an outer wear style. Hope this helps!
I AM LOOKING FOR A 100 % COTTON UNDERWEAR TEE SHIRT ARE THESE 100 % COTTON?
CHIEF on Nov 25, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. I'm happy to share that all of our Men's Classics Collection are all offered in a 100% cotton fabric content. Hope this helps!
What is the length difference between this shirt and the XLT shirt? I see that XLT is 34.5 L, what is this?
jennifer on Jul 12, 2015
BEST ANSWER: That is a great question. The difference between our standard length shirt and our Tall Man shirt will be 3 inches. Our Jockey Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XL has a length of 31 1/2 inches while our Jockey Tall Man Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XLT's length is 34 1/2 inches. Hope this helps.
Where are the ones made of 95% cotton and 5% spandex??
A shopper on Jun 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Our Slim Fit Stretch Crew Neck, which is made from 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex, is available for sale on our Web site:

http://www.jockey.com/main2.aspx

To find it right away, just click on the link above, and when you get to our home page, click on "SEARCH" in the upper right corner. Then, in the search field, just enter: 8489.

You can either order it online, or call us toll-free, and we'll be happy to place the order for you.

Hope this helps!
Trying to order selecting size, quantity, and color but it doesn't seem to want yo accept the color so therefore won't let me add to bag? Help..
Jane B on Mar 29, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry about the trouble you've been having, and I'm forwarding a copy of your e-mail to our IT staff. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving this problem as quickly as we can. But I sure hope this won't keep you from placing an order. Any one of our friendly personal shoppers would be happy to place an order for you if you'd like to avail yourself of our toll-free shopping line. Please give us a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Have you changed the fabric in these T shirts (the fabric in the "new" white classic medium rise undershorts seems to have changed both "feel" and weight/thickness)?
peter m m on Jan 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi, no, we have not changed the fabric that we use on the shirts. When comparing a new shirt to a shirt that has been washed many times the cotton will seem like a lighter grade cotton. This is because we do not use pre-condensed cotton and as you wash the shirt the cotton condenses and because a thicker softer shirt. Once you have washed the new ones a few times you will see that the shirt is the thicker fabric that you are used to.
My chest is a 45 what size t shirt should I buy?
A shopper on Nov 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, a size 45 is between a size large and X-Large. I would suggest going with the size X-large.
extra long undershirts available?
A shopper on Nov 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, yes we do carry a tall man variety of undershirts. The style number for the tall man shirts is 9980. You can find them using the following link: http://www.jockey.com/catalog/product/tall-classic-crew-2pack
What is the length of the large size?
Kristy H on Nov 23, 2016