Jockey® Classic Crew Neck - 6 Pack
$49.00
#9812
COLOR 
QTY
product details
  • classic, relaxed fit
  • reinforced crew neck lies flat
  • STAYNEW® reduces pilling, improves color retention, creates a softer feeling material
  • Diamond White & Bright® keeps whites looking whiter wash after wash
  • stay dry fabric wicks moisture away for all day comfort
  • available in convenient 3 pack, 6 pack, and autoship
Have Questions?
Fabric Content: 100% cotton. Machine wash and dry. Imported.
FREE Shipping at $49
FREE Returns on every order
reviews
4.6 / 5.0
85 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
66
11
3
4
1
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Great as always but...
Nice shirt and long time consumer here but in this order the threads in the armpit keep unraveling after washing and have to be cut out.
February 26, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
CLASSIC FIT AND QUALITY
True to the Jockey name for good value and quality.
November 28, 2015
Purchased
7 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Nice shirts
Great shirts! Fit well and love the black color .
January 26, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Jockey classic crew neck are great.
I use these shirts everyday. I have been a Jockey customer for many years. The quality of all your products are great. Service department is excellent. You have a customer for life. Thanks Jockey.
Floyd
May 26, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Undershirts--good stuff
It's underwear, so what can I say?
March 5, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
well satisfied
satisfied
May 30, 2015
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
great
The Crew Neck shirts are true to size and my husband really likes them.
December 15, 2015
Purchased
7 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
nice fabric
Fabric is very soft and sturdy. Good fit. Black is hard to find in stores. Very durable. Arrived quickly. Good overall quality.
January 16, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
great t
Love the new bright white on the t shirts - they stay white, comfortable and don't shrink after extended wash and wear.
January 3, 2016
Purchased
6 months ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Shape
This shirt holds it shape well after washing and drying, I wear them around the house relaxing.
December 17, 2015
Purchased
7 months ago
Q&A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 79 answers
Why did you choose this?
Jockey.com Store
I like basic and needed some new ones.
Daniel L on Jun 26, 2016
My type
Philip S on Jun 25, 2016
I like basic and needed some new ones.
Daniel L on Jun 26, 2016
Quality and fit. Used for last 20 years.
S A on Jun 26, 2016
My type
Philip S on Jun 25, 2016
they are the best
Thomas E on Jun 25, 2016
Needed some tees and finally got a promotion.
William B on Jun 22, 2016
Quality & Comfort
M A on Jun 22, 2016
Good.
E N on Jun 22, 2016
Like t-shirt, easy and quick
Larry B on Jun 21, 2016
AFTER FOURTY 40 YEARS STILL THE BEST! STEVE
T S on Jun 21, 2016
Have had these before & my son likes these for work.
Gwendolyn P on Jun 20, 2016
Preferred brand
Richard L B on Jun 18, 2016
Husband like them.
Anthony D W on Jun 18, 2016
It is a good value and they are well made.
Kenneth L on Jun 18, 2016
Why does free shipping disappear when i apply my coupon code? that's deceptive.
Mark M on Jun 18, 2016
My son likes to wear white t-shirts when exercising.
Heidi B on Jun 17, 2016
jockey has been the best for my 87 years
william h on Jun 14, 2016
Always stays looking great, wash after wash & we live in the country with well water
Tammy W on Jun 14, 2016
need for work, comfort
A M on Jun 13, 2016
Always been using for a long time.
gary m on Jun 13, 2016
It's what I've always worn.
B R on Jun 12, 2016
These are the ones that my husband likes.
Pegi D on Jun 12, 2016
free
Robert J on Jun 11, 2016
fits good,last long.
james y on Jun 9, 2016
good quality and fit
D O on Jun 9, 2016
Been wearing Jockey brand for Years - Jockey is the best I've ever worn !!!!
Pat W on Jun 9, 2016
good fit and price
Gwendolyn R on Jun 8, 2016
FREE AND LOVE IT
Sue m on Jun 8, 2016
These really fit well, hold their color ( I order Black for work) and don't stink like all the polyester or sport wicking or cotton-like mystery blends at the end of the day. I am replacing all my other undershirts with these. The one downside - I wish they were a little longer over the backside.
Craig D on Jun 7, 2016
my husband loves the fit
Donna J on Jun 7, 2016
soft, durable and comfortable
Rachelle W on Jun 7, 2016
It's suppose to be greatly improved
G R on Jun 6, 2016
Bought them before and liked them a lot.
M C on Jun 6, 2016
Value
John M on Jun 5, 2016
Been these wearing for many years.
J M on Jun 4, 2016
Great quality and long lasting
Heather D on Jun 3, 2016
They fit comfortably and the simple style of a plain black t shirt is something I like very much
brian m on Jun 3, 2016
I have purchased them in the past and was satisfied with the fit and feel.
Frank M on Jun 2, 2016
these are my go-to tee shirts.
Charles H on May 31, 2016
I find Jockey brand t shirts and briefs to be the most comfortable I have ever worn and I have tried lots being 64 years old.
Thomas N on May 31, 2016
Very soft and durable. No scratchy cotton.
D A on May 31, 2016
Jockey is the only undershirt he will wear.
Sandra S on May 30, 2016
comfort and wear
Virginia T on May 30, 2016
Stay the whitest and softest of any brand I have purchased, a bit more expensive, but worth it.
Shelly F on May 30, 2016
good fit and comfort
nablazer on May 30, 2016
Description of the shirt and the fabric used. Also, few negative remarks.
Joseph S on May 29, 2016
known name
ron d on May 29, 2016
Son wears this. Good bargain this weekend and I don't like going to my local mall!
L E on May 29, 2016
Worn them for years - perfectly satisfied
Jacobus V on May 29, 2016
JC Penny Quit Selling this item and Younker Did not have my size.
Kevin G on May 29, 2016
I love these shirts they keep their colors!
Willie W on May 28, 2016
Quality and fit. Used for last 20 years.
S A on Jun 26, 2016
they are the best
Thomas E on Jun 25, 2016
Aside from price and quantity, what is the difference between 9812, 9953, and 9853 (most specifically 9853)?
A shopper on Dec 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: All three of these styles are the same, they are just packaged in different quantities.
Is the Jockey Classic Crew neck a combed cotton fabric?
Joe v on Jan 9, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes, all of our cotton garments are made with combed cotton.
Does this shirt shrink?
SuperJ on Jan 13, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, we do not use pre-shrunk cotton with our shirts so you might come into some shrinkage in the first two washings. However, we do produce our products knowing that they will have some shrinkage and account for that. The shirts might seem big out of the package but after the proper shrinking has taken place you will notice they are the perfect Jockey fit.
What is the difference between cotton and combed cotton in your undershirts?
A shopper on Sep 26, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. The combing process improves the strength, durability, and overall quality of the cotton fibers. The combing removes more of the dirt and seeds from the cotton before processing into thread and combing the cotton are a way to make the cotton feel softer. All of the cotton we use in our products will be combed cotton.
how to wash?
A shopper on Dec 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, this item should be washed in cold water normal cycle and tumble dry warm. You can use color safe bleach I would not suggest using regular bleach. Also, we do not suggest using fabric softener on this garment.
Is the cotton used in this shirt a ring spun cotton?
A shopper on Sep 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. We checked with our product development team, and yes, we do use ring spun cotton in our products. Hope this helps.
what is the difference between 9812 and 9953, besides the number of shirts?
A shopper on Sep 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question, the style number 9812 and 9953 are the same. The 9812 is a 6 pack and the 9953 is a 3 pack. When buying as a 6 pack the price per shirt is lower.
fabric softener not recommended for these shirts?
A shopper on Jun 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, thank you for your inquiry, fabric softener does not fully wash off a garment and this causes the cotton fibers to get clogged with the fabric softener. Once the fabric gets "clogged" the cotton no longer breathes like it is supposed to and damages the integrity of the garment.
I have bought Jockey t-shirts recently and have been very disappointed with the lack of the collar being able able to hold it's shape. I am thinking that perhaps I should try another brand of high quality recognition and see if Jockey is simply not paying attention to this most important part of the shirt as it does show when wearing casual shirts over the t. Am I the only one with this problem?
Bob W on May 31, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for brining this issue to our attention, I have passed on your complaint to our QA team and they will investigate the issue. In the meantime, we would like to get your shirts replaced for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-562-5391 and we will be happy to work on getting replacements out to you.
How much does one tshirt weigh?
Mike Q on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry for the inconvenience but I'm afraid we do not have information such as individual shirt weight available on this item. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
I have always worn a XL t shirt . I bought 2 packs of these (not inexpensive), great out of the PKG, shrunk to a LG after washing. Can I return and get 2 XXL?
vinnie on Feb 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! I'm sorry to hear that those garments shrunk on you! I would like to invite you to give one of our Personal Shoppers a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). We would be more than happy to assist you further in this matter.
What is the difference between signature t and classic t ?
Wallace C on Jan 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question! The primary difference between those two styles would be their fabric weight. Our Classic Crew Neck is a lighter weight designed specifically for use as an undershirt offering, as our Signature T is designed to be worn as an outer wear style. Hope this helps!
I AM LOOKING FOR A 100 % COTTON UNDERWEAR TEE SHIRT ARE THESE 100 % COTTON?
CHIEF on Nov 25, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. I'm happy to share that all of our Men's Classics Collection are all offered in a 100% cotton fabric content. Hope this helps!
What is the length difference between this shirt and the XLT shirt? I see that XLT is 34.5 L, what is this?
jennifer on Jul 12, 2015
BEST ANSWER: That is a great question. The difference between our standard length shirt and our Tall Man shirt will be 3 inches. Our Jockey Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XL has a length of 31 1/2 inches while our Jockey Tall Man Classic Crew Neck shirt in size XLT's length is 34 1/2 inches. Hope this helps.
Where are the ones made of 95% cotton and 5% spandex??
A shopper on Jun 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Our Slim Fit Stretch Crew Neck, which is made from 95% Cotton and 5% Spandex, is available for sale on our Web site:

http://www.jockey.com/main2.aspx

To find it right away, just click on the link above, and when you get to our home page, click on "SEARCH" in the upper right corner. Then, in the search field, just enter: 8489.

You can either order it online, or call us toll-free, and we'll be happy to place the order for you.

Hope this helps!
Trying to order selecting size, quantity, and color but it doesn't seem to want yo accept the color so therefore won't let me add to bag? Help..
Jane B on Mar 29, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry about the trouble you've been having, and I'm forwarding a copy of your e-mail to our IT staff. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving this problem as quickly as we can. But I sure hope this won't keep you from placing an order. Any one of our friendly personal shoppers would be happy to place an order for you if you'd like to avail yourself of our toll-free shopping line. Please give us a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Have you changed the fabric in these T shirts (the fabric in the "new" white classic medium rise undershorts seems to have changed both "feel" and weight/thickness)?
peter m m on Jan 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi, no, we have not changed the fabric that we use on the shirts. When comparing a new shirt to a shirt that has been washed many times the cotton will seem like a lighter grade cotton. This is because we do not use pre-condensed cotton and as you wash the shirt the cotton condenses and because a thicker softer shirt. Once you have washed the new ones a few times you will see that the shirt is the thicker fabric that you are used to.
My chest is a 45 what size t shirt should I buy?
A shopper on Nov 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, a size 45 is between a size large and X-Large. I would suggest going with the size X-large.
extra long undershirts available?
A shopper on Nov 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi, yes we do carry a tall man variety of undershirts. The style number for the tall man shirts is 9980. You can find them using the following link: http://www.jockey.com/catalog/product/tall-classic-crew-2pack