Jockey® Mock Neck T-Shirt - 2 Pack
$22.00 $10.99
#189800
product details
The Jockey® Mock Neck T-Shirt is the one to choose when you need a bit more coverage at the neckline. The ideal baselayer for uniforms, workwear and more, this pure cotton men's T-shirt delivers all-day comfort and a classic, regular fit.
  • Relaxed fit
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine wash and dry
  • Imported
Have Questions?
FREE shipping at $59
No-hassle returns & exchanges
reviews
3.3 / 5.0
83 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
16
11
6
22
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Mock t's
I have always liked this product for its fit and look. My only complaint is, that over the years of purchases, the amount of elastic in the neck has decreased in manufacture leading to lesser use life. Jockey needs to address this.
October 30, 2016
Purchased
11 months ago
they are GREAT but every time I try and order a white one it says NA come on guys get your head out get the white ones.
September 18, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
I like the shirt
I have bought them over time. The neck can stretch so be a little careful when putting on & off.
HAD to buy black in medium, to small, But they have Black Large Tees in stock on full moons, summer solstice or something like that.
Also, Jockey never responds to e-mails of mine.
Oh well,
Mark
August 31, 2016
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Great T shirt
Finally a T shirt with a collar that stays in place, shirts run just a bit small to size, however, they will stretch and are extremely comfortable. I can't wait to order again when they replenish the X large in all colors. I will not by any other t shirts.... great design Jockey! Thanks.

????
August 28, 2016
Jockey Mock Neck T-shirt
In the photo, it seems perfect fit. I bought 2 pack of white and black. When I wore it...the top of the neck was folding down. I have to roll it back up. How come? It looks sturdier in the photo.

Also, jockey company never responded to my complaint that
the 2 under garments I purchased were far the same as the
photo that I bought for. Very old looking. Maybe the company intended to do this because this old kind no one buys anymore. I felt I am deceived and lied by Jockey company.

Boeing C Laugan
July 25, 2016
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Nice tee
Wear these under my uniform and they are nice in the warmer wear her because they are light weight compared to the heavier mock necks at the uniform stores. Been wearing these for a couple years and they hold up well. Only complaint is that they are ALWAYS out of the black in large and above sizes. Also I haven't had an issue with the neck stretching out like some other people have reported. Maybe they just have larger than normal necks.
July 16, 2016
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Be A Sport and Invent Negative Ratings Jockey!!!
I'd give this shirt a -5 stars if you could.

Not to go on here, but I just cannot accept the fact Jockey cannot figure a way to make a solid, strong crew-neck t-shirt (which is what it's supposed to be-mock turtle necks have over an inch of collar). Why do the XXL shirts I purchased just a few months ago seem like just another, cheap, low quality garment I could get at Kmart for much less?

Has anyone ever heard about a product, usually made in the US for years with a strong customer base here, ever improve and actually get 'better' after it has been outsourced and produced overseas? Certainly not the overseas where quality is high, like most of Europe. They all go right for the super low wage and low quality sweatshops in places where wages are probably what these Jockey shirts are really worth.

Maybe Jockey can do something really neat, bring this mock t shirt back home and make it in the states and back at the old quality we had come to expect from this company. Why are we the guys getting screwed by all of these companies chasing the dollar? We pay more for less quality and have no recourse but the ultimate one: take our business elsewhere.

You can check on Amazon under 'heavyweight t shirts' and find several good shirts to check out.
July 11, 2016
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Runs Small - Mock to High
Ordered large, the size I order for all other Jockey undershirts. After washing, they shrank to smaller than medium size. I think the mock was to high. It may be a standard "mock" size, however, I would prefer a neck slightly less pronounced.
June 26, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Neck is terrible, nothing like what I had before from Jockey.
Neck stretches and falls down soon after shirt is put on. Loose from the onset, then worsens with every passing minute. Nothing like the 20 shirts that I had and wore for 5 years. Wore them out and ordered 6 more of these costly shirts, expecting the same quality of mock neck. Sorely disappointed and now going to search for a good product.
May 31, 2016
Fit
Runs Small
 
Runs Large
Very small
Order at least one size up if not two sizes up. Neck fits great but the body of the shirt is way undersized
May 21, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Q&A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 38 questions Browse 38 questions and 110 answers
Why did you choose this?
Jockey.com Store
love the mock nick tee
Ethel G on Sep 14, 2017
my husband prefers the neck on these tee shirts
Jennifer S on Sep 6, 2017
love the mock nick tee
Ethel G on Sep 14, 2017
Great undershirt
Roman R on Sep 11, 2017
my husband prefers the neck on these tee shirts
Jennifer S on Sep 6, 2017
I wanted a mock T shirt look
Eric B on Sep 2, 2017
same as above. comfort
L A on Aug 31, 2017
I like the collar design of the mock neck tee. It really provides casual comfort!!!
Vincent J on Aug 7, 2017
Great looking mock neck t-shirt. After numerous washings, the shirt still retains its elasticity. Hoping that Jockey will again begin selling these shirts again this fall!!!!
Paul C on Jul 12, 2017
mock t-shirts are hard to find
Lori M on Jul 2, 2017
Because the last couple times I ordered Jockey T-Shirts, the neck line started to sag and did not stay tight. I'm going to give Jockey one more shot before switching brands. I'm tired of wearing my undershirts backward after only a few weeks of wear.
JAMIE S on Jun 13, 2017
Needed new t-shirts
ann c on Apr 12, 2017
Great mock...wish they made them in tall sizes
J D on Mar 19, 2017
great shirts. hold up to washing.
Carol F on Jan 27, 2017
took a chance
William G on Nov 28, 2016
The mock fits better around the neck
David H on Nov 27, 2016
I desire a non-sagging, highly visible collar on my T-shirt. I am TRUSTING Jockey will satisfy my desires. Will let you know once I experience wearing them.
Ronald H on Nov 22, 2016
I like Mock-Ts. Reviews were not too good about this product compared to previous batch that they had but I am trying it anyway.
Herman B on Nov 12, 2016
My job requires I wear a black color mock turtle neck with my uniform
cindy c on Nov 4, 2016
mock neck
Kenneth C on Oct 29, 2016
mock t's look cool
Thomas F on Oct 23, 2016
like the mock neck
C R on Oct 2, 2016
well made - Looks GOOD on ME !
Donald W on Sep 27, 2016
Mock t shirts are very hard to find in retail outlets!
david B on Sep 23, 2016
Nice fit for a slender muscular body.
Karen W on Sep 13, 2016
run very small
keith k on Sep 11, 2016
High neck - use to buy "crew neck" Jockey's years ago, hope these are similar?
John M on Sep 1, 2016
They are reported to be good under other clothing, which I sometimes need.
Roger C on Aug 25, 2016
All T-shirts replaced with these mocks. Find them much more comfortable... and all of my T-shirts and briefs are "Jockey"
Marcus B on Aug 25, 2016
Body flattering sleeve length and high tight neck hole
DeAnna J on Aug 12, 2016
Required for work.
Istvan K on Aug 4, 2016
Actually I was buying the white but since you don't the white t shirt I bought the black one.

Please produce the white t shirt. I believe a lot of consumers want to buy them as per customer review
diomedes l on Aug 4, 2016
Have purchased before and love the fit
JAMES L on Aug 4, 2016
Hard to find decent mock turtle neck t shirts ; just wish you had better color selection .
Angelo C on Jul 14, 2016
I liked the higher mock neck style.
EDWARD V on Jul 14, 2016
Decided I wanted to try to look like a Marine.
Eldon L. K on Jul 13, 2016
My husband loves the high neck on these shirts. Have not been able to find locally.
Susan M on Jul 1, 2016
Because you are the only company that I could find who makes a good quality short sleeve mock tee
Wesley H on Jun 23, 2016
My friend had cancer-.now has stoma. Needs the "high-rise " neckline. Market for this!
Judy Y. L on Jun 23, 2016
My husband has been looking for a mock neck t-shirt for ages and this looks good. Hope he likes it.
M A on Jun 22, 2016
WARMTH
ROBERT F on Jun 19, 2016
recommendation of others
Brian D on Jun 19, 2016
high collar
Silvia M on Jun 18, 2016
I LIKE MOCK NECK TEES
A R on Jun 17, 2016
Have never seen a mock T-shirt before liked it's look
Dalton G on Jun 17, 2016
It was free
James W on Jun 17, 2016
I like them
D U on Jun 5, 2016
Can use as underwear or polo shirt
George F on Jun 4, 2016
They look great under my scrubs
Ron H on May 29, 2016
For the collar. Most Tshirt collars will sag. I am buying these to see if they hold up. I am usually a large, but I saw complaints the are a size smaller, so lets see how it fits.
DAVID T on May 28, 2016
stylish look and cool
Deepak P on May 25, 2016
I like the high collar
David G on May 25, 2016
Great undershirt
Roman R on Sep 11, 2017
I wanted a mock T shirt look
Eric B on Sep 2, 2017
I would like to order 6 black and 6 white 2XLT Jockey men's mock neck T-Shirts please?
Ronald J on Feb 11, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. I do apologize for the inconvenience. The Mock Neck T-shirt has been discontinued. Thank you and have a good day.
Are you ever going to sell the men's mock neck in 2xLT?
Ronald J on Feb 11, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. I do apologize for the inconvenience. The Mock Neck T-shirt has been discontinued. Thank you and have a good day.
Do you have men's LARGE mocturtle shirts?
A shopper on Dec 22, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. I do apologize, the mock neck turtleneck have been discontinued. Thank you and have a good day.
Do you have size LARGE ?
A shopper on Dec 16, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately the Mock Neck T shirt is been discontinued. Thank you and have a good day.
Will these be back in XL anytime soon?
Scott M on Dec 9, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Mock Neck T-Shirt is being discontinued. Thank you and have a good day.
Do you have LARGE?
A shopper on Dec 2, 2016
Do you have LARGE?
A shopper on Nov 29, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Mock Neck T-Shirt is being discontinued. I do apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you and have a good day.
Jockey® Mock Neck T-Shirt - 2 Pack, #189800 size S & M in White Color ?
Emad K on Nov 19, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Mock Neck T-shirt is being discontinued. I do apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you and have good day.
Hi, I don't see it available in m size and white, please let me know when it will be available? Thank you.
A shopper on Oct 5, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Mock Neck T-shirt is being discontinued due to poor sales performance. I do apologize. I will pass your feedback on to our merchandising and sales staff as products are often brought back when consumers demand is great enough. Thank you and have a good day
how come no large size ?
A shopper on Oct 4, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Thank you for your inquiry. The Mock Neck T-shirt is being discontinued due to poor sales performance. I do apologize. I will pass your feedback on to our merchandising and sales staff as products are often brought back when consumers demand is great enough. Thank you and have a good day.
When will you have xl in stock?
Billy on Sep 8, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Hi, I wish we could have found more people like you, who enjoyed our Mock Neck T-Shirt. It was, alas, discontinued due to poor sales performance. I ran a quick scan on inventory in our warehouse and our outlet stores (sometimes we can find discontinued products there). But no luck: there's not a single piece to be found. Sorry about that. Thank you and have a good day.

It appears the quality, especially in the collar is not as good as it used to be. Are there any plans to improve?
Eric A on Aug 13, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for contacting us here at Jockey.com! I'm sorry to hear you've come across some difficulties with the collar of the Mock Neck T Shirts. I would like to invite you to give one of our Personal Shoppers a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391). We would really like to speak to you further about this matter, and get a full report about those items up to our quality assurance team, along with arrange for some replacements to be sent to you. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
When will you have new mock tee's in NAVY?
Butch R on Jul 28, 2016
BEST ANSWER: I am very sorry that we do not have this item in all sizes in Navy. The Navy was a one time drop and we are not planning on getting anymore navy back in stock.
It's been a very long time since sizes above Large have been offered. Of friend of mine called your company and couldn't get a direct answer to the question. We've heard rumors that Jockey has decided to end production of the mock t shirt they've offered for many years. Can anyone answer that question? Will the company stop making the mocks? And, that once the current production runs at your overseas plants (for S, M, L) that's it for the shirt?
sardu55 s on Jul 11, 2016
BEST ANSWER: I'm very sorry for the confusion, this item is not discontinued, however, we do not make it in a size larger then a size XL. I am very sorry for the disappointment. I will pass on your suggestion to our product development team and hopefully we will have the larger sizes in the future.
I bought four of these and I am very disappointed in Jockey and this shirt. First, the tail is too short. Second, the neck gets loose and “bacony” after one washing. Third the color fades and the shirt shrinks after one washing on a gentle cycle, cold water and gentle drying cycle.
This product is a good idea! It does look good under uniform…but not for long

Why does a company like Jockey produce such a poorly made product?
Raleigh B on Jan 25, 2016
BEST ANSWER: The only reason that I buy your Mock Nock T-Shirt is that you are the only people that make this type of T-Shirt
My follow shopper is right about the T-Shirt. I would be willing to pay more it the Shirt was made better.
Does the mock the shirt come in 3xl ?
David G on Dec 6, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Jockey has a fine line of men's and women's under garments, but,for the most part, they focus on the middle size ranges--that is, size small to extra large for both women and men. I haven't seen many petite sizes for small women and I haven't seen and I haven't seen sizes beyond extra large for larger men. This is not to say that Jockey doesn't make them, and I think a quick phone call or email to Jockey would answer your question.,
I was just about to order some mock neck tees in black size large but after reading the reviews concerning the neck not holding shape and poor quality material I need to be reassured that these problems, if they do exist, have been corrected. If not, where can I purchase a good mock tee that does not have these issues?
A shopper on Nov 5, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your email. We do stand behind all of our products 100%. If you decide to purchase our Mock Neck T-shirts and have an issue with them at all, please give one of our personal shoppers a call at 1-800-562-5391. They would be more than happy to assist you. Hope this helps.
why have you discontinued men's mock t-neck t-shirt in colors other than white? Jockey needs to make these available in navy / black
Tom H on Sep 6, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry for the confusion. At this time though our Navy color will not be restocked soon, we are expecting to receive more stock of this particular style in both the colors white and black. If you'd like to give one of our Personal Shoppers a call, we would more than happy to arrange for our team to contact you when that style becomes available again for purchase in the color of your choosing. Please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-JOCKEY-1 (800-562-5391).
Is this like the bosen neck t-shirt from the past?
Dwight S on Sep 2, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your question. Our Mock Neck T-Shirt features our classic mock turtleneck style. This style features a tight crisp neckline that we have found to be beloved by many of our customers. Hope this helps!
is the mock neck available in XXL size?
A shopper on Aug 20, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you very much for your question. Unfortunately, we did offer the Jockey Mock Neck T-Shirt in a size 2XL, but we have sold out. We are not sure if we will be getting additional inventory, but if you would like to contact one of our personal shoppers at 1-800-562-5391, they can add you to our inventory call back list. We'll then be able to notify you if we do get size 2XL back in stock.
When will you get stock back in black sizes large and XL? Are you discontinuing this product?
A shopper on Jun 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I wish we could have found more people like you, who enjoyed our Mock Neck T-Shirt. It was, alas, discontinued due to poor sales performance. I ran a quick scan on inventory in our warehouse and our outlet stores (sometimes we can find discontinued products there). But no luck: what is showing on the website is all that we have left, and we will not be receiving additional inventory. Sorry about that.

I wish I could refer you to something else, but unfortunately, we have nothing else quite like it. It was unique (which no doubt also explains your determination to find it amid our array of other products).

So one way or another, you'll need to find a new product, and we'd like it to be a Jockey one. So I hope you'll consider the many products on our Web site.

And better yet, why not give one of our personal shoppers a call? It's free and they'd be glad to help. You can reach them weekdays, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central at 1-800-562-5391.

Meanwhile, we will pass your feedback on to our merchandising and sales staff as products are often brought back when consumer demand is great enough.

Hope this helps!
Does the neck size stay the same on the XXL AS THE XL ? I like the XL neck but the shirt could be little larger. Patrick
A shopper on Jun 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Thank you so much for your question. The circumference of the neck should be the same between the size XXL and XL. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask.
do u have 189800 in m and xl in white and blue?
George D on May 24, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I wish we could have found more people like you, who enjoyed our Mock Neck T-Shirt. It was, alas, discontinued due to poor sales performance. I ran a quick scan on inventory in our warehouse and at this time we currently have this style available in white in both the Extra Large and Medium, but it does appear that the color navy is no longer available. I wish I could refer you to something else, but unfortunately, we have nothing else quite like it. It was unique (which no doubt also explains your determination to find it amid our array of other products). So one way or another, you'll need to find a new product, and we'd like it to be a Jockey one. So I hope you'll consider the many products on our Web site. Meanwhile, we will pass your feedback on to our merchandising and sales staff as products are often brought back when consumer demand is great enough. Hope this helps!
Do you make any other mock t shirt colors beside black, blue , and white?
Jiim E on Feb 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I am very sorry but we do not offer any other colors for this item. I will pass on your suggestion that we make them in more colors.
I am pretty sure you are getting this question/comment a lot........BUT your mock neck undershirts are sorely missed my the police community. With all of the current negative press officers are enduring it would be great if your company could make a REAL EFFORT in getting your QUALITY-INVENTORY-&-AVAILABLE up to your past standards. I speak on behalf of officers across the USA. We are waiting on your COMEBACK as the leader in undershirts for the police community. Now it's time for you to show us you can do it. My question is when will you do it??????

Thanks-
Frank H on Dec 29, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi Frank,

I am very sorry that we ran out of stock in your favorite mock necks. I am showing that we do have stock available again in white and black in all sizes small-2XL. I suggest stock up while we have them in stock because we are not planning on getting more stock when this lot is sold out. I will pass on your suggestion to our production and merchandising team and hopefully with enough consumer response we will bring them back. It has happened before!
Why don't you offer a long sleeve mock tee and the same with a pocket?
Chris D on Dec 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your suggestion that we make this item with a pocket. This is a great idea. I will pass on the suggestion to our product development team.
i am a police officer in detroit and would like to order several mock neck tees for uniform & tactical wear in white and black. i am tall (6'4") so would like to order them in size XLT. when might these be available?
jack
A shopper on Dec 7, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I am very sorry but this item is being discontinued. I will pass on your suggestion that we bring this item back and if we do to make them in tall sizes.
When will the mock neck (2 pack) be available in white XL or XXL?

Gene
Gene M on Dec 4, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I am very sorry that we are out of stock in the XL and XXL. We will be getting more stock after the 1st of the year.
why did you quit selling mockneck t-shirts in size medium?
A shopper on Dec 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I am very sorry for the confusion, we are currently our of stock in the size medium. We are intending to get more stock after the frist of the year.
is this product available in black XL the outlet stores or other retail locations?
Kelly H on Nov 24, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hi Kelly, I am very sorry but the Mock Neck T shirt is not an item that is availabe in our outlet stores. We are currently waiting on stock to come in there was a delay due to a shipment error to our warehouse. We should have stock in 1-3 weeks.